Reviews

New Jersey Criminal Lawyers Schwartz Posnock

REVIEWS FOR DAVID

Posted by Linda on July 30, 2015

Mr. Schwartz was extremely knowledgeable, he took the time necessary to review my case, determine the best strategy, as well as his excellent skills regarding depositions. He is a great trial lawyer and the hearings/trials all resulted in successful outcomes. I believe it is only because of Mr. Schwartz’s dedication and knowledge that we were able to achieve these successful outcomes. I would highly recommend him to anyone. As a side note, he is also a very kind mind. If I had a need in the future for representation, Mr. Schwartz is the only person I would come to for help.

—–

Posted by Eric on July 29, 2015

Mr Schwartz represented me in domestic violence case. His cross examination of the “victim” show that she was a total liar. The judge dismissed the case against me. David did a fine job for me. I recommend him to anyone.

—–

Posted by a Client on July 29, 2015

David helped me during a very trying time in my life. I found him to be professional, informative and trustworthy. Anyone needing legal help would be well represented by David. David answered all my questions, explained the proceedings and kept me calm. David was truly an advocate for me and my rights.

—–

Posted by Steve on July 29, 2015

Mr. Schwartz was able to get me out of a situation recently. His honesty, professionalism, and ethical way of practicing law was outstanding! I have never had any legal trouble before and never realized the amount of work that went into something like this. His attention to detail was incredible! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a top professional attorney!!

—–

Posted by Anne Marie on July 27, 2015

Mr. Schwartz represented me in a complicated criminal case that involved mortgages that I applied for in 2009. The banks made several mistakes in processing my mortgage application. The information that I gave to my mortgage broker was accurate, but the broker twisted it for his own purposes. Mr. Schwartz was able to see through all of the dense technicalities in the paperwork and and was able to show the government that I did nothing wrong. I was not charged with a crime. This lawyer saved my career and my life. I recommend him to anyone. He also made me confident in the outcome so I could go about my daily life and not fall apart worrying about my future.

—–

Posted by Edgewater, NJ on July 12, 2015

A.C.E. (Advocative, Assertive, Assuring); (Committed, Communicative, Courteous); (Effective, Ensuring, Experienced):

Family member was detained in Monmounth County on NJ VOP, no bail. After failed attempts in obtaining legal representation , I found Avvo.com where after researching several attorneys i choose the Law Firm of Schwartz and Posnock.

—–

Posted by a Client October 26, 2014

EXCELLENCE,TRUTH, JUSTICE, and a HEART.

I would highly recommend David/team.He is personable ,compassionate ,brilliant through,dedicated and knowledgeable in his field,reasonable cost.He answered all my questions/concerns so i could understand.I was about 2 lose my nursing license ,God used DAVID,I kept them.i also was involved in a hit/run,serious injuries.no hope.David made sure i receive justice.HE is not only a excellent attorney,great father.when they represent u become a part of their family. GOD BLESS HIM.

—–

Posted by a Client October 19, 2014

Great lawyer – really went to bat for me!
David Schwartz is a fantastic lawyer. He was my attorney in a criminal case and he gave me the strongest defense. I was so nervous when I first came to his office. He calmed me down immediately and listened closely to the circumstances of my case, as well as my concerns. He was very assertive and filed motions which eventually led to the dismissal of my charges. After the case was over I hired him to expunge my record. I feel like I have a new life! I highly recommend David Schwartz!

REVIEWS FOR LESLIE

Posted by a Client on February 27, 2015

Leslie Posnock – The very first lawyer to contact when counsel is needed.

Leslie Posnock exceeded my expectations in resolving my case and finding the best possible outcome that would benefit myself and my family. Leslie’s knowledge of the law and her tireless effort to keep fighting for me when I thought I was in a hopeless situation has earned her 5 stars in my review of her services. Leslie is not afraid to lock horns with a prosecutor when she sees that a better outcome is possible, regardless of what is deemed mandatory by law. I have and will continue to recommend her as the counsel to contact when unfortunate issues occur with law enforcement. I can’t say enough about Leslie, but the most important thing I will say, is she genuinely cared about my situation and what could happen to me and my family. Leslie pulled out all the stops to find a way to better my situation when my future looked bleak. Leslie should be your first point of contact when you find yourself in a situation where you must seek counsel. I could go on and on about all the hard work she put in to better my case, but I think this enough for anyone to understand the quality lawyer you are getting by reaching out to Leslie for her expertise in such matters.

They are attorneys that go over and beyond of what is expected!!!

—–

Posted by Silvia on August 21, 2015

My experience with Leslie Posnock has been nothing short of exceptional. Leslie has represented and counseled me through many financial matters and traffic violations. She very reliable and has always been prompt and efficient in response and resolution to all matters. I strongly recommend Leslie to anyone seeking legal counsel.

—–

Posted by Vikram on October 24, 2014

This is my first encounter with the US legal system and Miss. Posnock made is very easy with her extreme knowledge and experience in Legal arena****

We were visiting NJ and got into an accident and got several Traffic tickets and we had to leave back to the state of IL. I contacted Miss. Posnock for out of state traffic violations. The day I contacted her over the phone from IL, she understood my issue and explained me the overall process. She even assured me that she will help us resolve this matter without coming to NJ. This saved me lot of time and efforts that I would have invested coming for the court date all the way from Chicago. We communicated over the phone and email and she was very responsive is the overall communication.

She not just helped us resolve this traffic violation matter without travelling to NJ but also she helped us bring the overall fine down to minimum.

I would highly recommend her to anyone who want a very good, knowledgeable and a responsive attorney.

Thanks a lot Miss. Posnock!!

—–

Posted by a Client on October 21, 2014

Professional and Caring

I got myself into some trouble. I found Leslie through a GLBT-friendly directory. Leslie was honest, and sensitive to my situation. She fought hard for me. More importantly, she helped me keep the entire situation in perspective.

—–

Posted by a Client on October 19, 2014

So happy that I chose Ms. Posnock for my criminal case!

Leslie Posnock is a fantastic lawyer. She listened carefully to the details of my criminal case, and together we came up with a strategy to fight the charges against me. And boy did she fight! Due to her intelligence and great experience, I got an excellent result, which allowed me to resume my life. I am forever grateful and would suggest that anyone with a criminal charge hire Leslie Posnock!

—–

Posted by Judy on October 15, 2014

Leslie Posnock – An excellent attorney

I have consistently been satisfied when using this law firm. Very professional. Very caring attorneys who truly care about helping their clients.

—–

Posted by a Criminal Defense Client on March 23, 2013

Excellent lawyer

Ms. Posnock got my conviction expunged. She was courteous and always answered all of my questions. I was really happy with the results of my case. She is an excellent lawyer.

—–

Posted by J.L. on July 12, 2013

Leslie is a talented and skillful attorney who has a great courtroom presence and a particular talent for writing Legal Briefs, Motions and other documents. I was truly happy with her work and would not hesitate to use her services again and to recommend her as an attorney.

—–

Posted by V.D. on November 6, 2012

Leslie is a brilliant attorney. Her combination of detail-orientation, knowledge of the law, and creativity have led to me winning under her watch with a 100% success rate. I highly recommend Leslie to everyone. Consider yourself blessed to have Leslie in your corner.

Our Criminal Law Avvo® Rating
Contact Us:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Confidential Message

Social Media
Google+ LinkedIn Facebook Twitter
Blog Categories
NJ Criminal Law Archive